Read the letty whittaker 12 step mystery series box set books 1 3 suspense with a dash of humor by Donna White Glaser Online

the-letty-whittaker-12-step-mystery-series-box-set-books-1-3-suspense-with-a-dash-of-humor

Books One through Three in the LETTY WHITTAKER 12-STEP MYSTERY series: Suspense with a Dash of Humor! Fans of Janet Evanovich, Carl Hiaasen, and Harlan Coben have fallen in love with this wise-cracking amateur sleuth. Think—love child of Stephanie Plum and Alex Delaware after a wild night of Twister and tequila shooters. If you love edge-of-your-seat suspense with laugh-ouBooks One through Three in the LETTY WHITTAKER 12-STEP MYSTERY series: Suspense with a Dash of Humor! Fans of Janet Evanovich, Carl Hiaasen, and Harlan Coben have fallen in love with this wise-cracking amateur sleuth. Think—love child of Stephanie Plum and Alex Delaware after a wild night of Twister and tequila shooters. If you love edge-of-your-seat suspense with laugh-out-loud action, grab the first three books in this funny mystery series now! THE ENEMY WE KNOW: A therapist has a secret . . . and a stalker. Psychotherapist Letty Whittaker has a secret. When a client begins stalking her, Letty fights to protect her newfound—and fragile—sobriety. After someone kills the client, Letty expects the strange "gifts" of mutilated dolls and freaky Shakespearian sonnets to stop. They don't. And neither do the murders. THE ONE WE LOVE: They were supposed to save lives . . . not end them. Following the sudden death of a coworker, psychotherapist Letty Whittaker "inherits" her colleague's clients, including those from Devin House, the domestic abuse shelter where Regina worked... and died. As Letty digs deeper into the shelter's inner workings, she discovers Regina had been doing a little digging of her own. A resident on the run, a set of stolen files, and an unusually high number of deaths connected to the shelter make Letty wonder just what kind of trouble she's really inherited. THE SECRETS WE KEEP: Making amends is supposed to be healing... not dangerous. Psychotherapist and recovering alcoholic Letty Whittaker knows helping her relapsing friend face her own demons won't be easy. However, instead of finding Trinnie dead drunk, Letty finds her just... dead. When another close friend becomes the primary suspect, Letty tracks the suspects through the local bar scene using Trinnie's 4th Step list—an assorted collection of all the people Trinnie's screwed over in the past. Question is: what will Letty do when she comes face-to-face with the person whose secrets were worth killing for? Note: When buying ebooks, there is the possibility that the digital file will be corrupted during the download process depending on the integrity of your Internet connection and the speed of your device. That chance increases slightly when the file is large, such as with a boxed set of books. If this occurs, simply contact Amazon customer service to arrange for another download free of charge! ...

Title : the letty whittaker 12 step mystery series box set books 1 3 suspense with a dash of humor
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 25712383
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 804 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

the letty whittaker 12 step mystery series box set books 1 3 suspense with a dash of humor Reviews